TEDxLusaka would like to thank everyone who submitted proposals to speak at this years TEDxLusaka. Unfortunately we could not choose all of you but we appreciate the time and effort taken to submit. For those speakers who were successful we are excited and energised by the ideas, plans and inventions that you have brought to our attention. We look forward to having you speak at TEDxLusaka and wow our audience. Without further ado, this year our speakers are:

  1. Sipho Phiri
  2. Dolika Banda
  3. El Mukuka
  4. Yoram Siame
  5. Natasha Kaoma
  6. Gift Chansa
  7. Grieve Chelwa
  8. Mafipe Chunga
  9. Dennis Wolter
  10. Michelle Chimuka
  11. Daniel Bevington
  12. Laura Mitti
  13. Chembe Chipungu
  14. Dickson Jere
  15. Lars Stork
  16. Namaala Liebenthal
  17. Trevor Mumba